[EP ALBUM]yungvick:IBFTN tha Ep complete track list


The IBFTN EP is the dopest depth with lyricist  uncompare more than a story but a Journey the northern music had come along way with Igbo boy from the north standing out.the TIMG signy take his time to ppare this album with full of melodies and dhope lyrics.

                    Tracks list

1.Download Igbo boy from the northside

2.Download Omanme

3.Download On God ft Bossboy&steve josh

4.Download Multiply

5.Download Realist

6.Download God no go shame us

Promote with us today call or whatsapp us on 08104296364

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post