[Album] Prince Ancestors:Glow and Shine complete Album


The legend boiz & music world boss prince ancestors awaiting album is finally out, don't be told or left out use the download link to get yours.

              Tracks list

01) Download Street

02) Download steady steady ft. Kenny Black

03) Download Time Ft. Baseet Berry

04) Download Cry No More

05) Download New Blessing Ft.  Remaxx ft. lharrie Jhomo ft.  Kenny Black

06) Download Prayer

07) Download Ghetto Love ft.  Remaxx

08) Download Soro Soke

09) Download Eni oriyo ft.  Lharrie Jhomo

10) Download Shine

Record Label : Legendz Boiz Record & Music World.

Promote with us today call or Whatsapp us on 08104296364

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post